Gosnells Writers Circle

Read * Inspire * Write * Publish

Jackie R


Member
Joined Feb 19 2010
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
Gosnells WA
Site Memberships

Gosnells Writers Circle

Recent Activity
About Me

I am a mature-age lady who has lived in Gosnells since May '79. I emigrated with my husband from West Yorkshire, UK in March '67. I have three grown-up children, a daughter, Lesley 43yrs, and two sons, David 41yrs, and Carl 35yrs.

 

David has lived in Gawler South Australia since 2000. All three were born in SA where we lived for the first 13yrs of emigrating to SA, the first two in Elizabeth Vale, then 11yrs in Whyalla where the two boys were born, my daughter being born at Elizabeth Vale.

 

We came to WA in May, '79. David has had three visits back to WA, the last being in '08. He has a long-time partner in SA, his reason for going back there. Lesley lives at Ferndale, and Carl at Maddington. 

 

David has a web site where he displays his artworks, which are also on various gifts. All are for sale, and prints too. He has sent his artworks and gifts to other states including Perth, and even to USA. He has Testimonials on his web site. If you'd like to visit it it is http://www.extraordinarytourist.com/   He's known as TET for short (the extraordinary tourist- as in cyber space)  Sometimes he uses 'etourist' as a User Name. He tells how he got his name on his web site. He also has videos of him doing his artworks in speed painting with commentary.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments